Commentaria

14/08/2012

Filed under: riflessioni — Paolo Porsia @ 3:47 PM

Una volta ne ero sicuro…Oggi NON so

The Xenohistorian Weblog

It looks like I started a trend in my church. Shortly after meeting Walid Shoebat last month (see my September 16 entry), I told my pastor there’s a new theory which states that the Antichrist of Biblical prophecy and the Shiite Mahdi are one and the same, and directed him to Joel Richardson’s book on the subject. He ordered a copy, and I got one as well, so I’d really know what I was talking about. The pastor got his copy first, and was done reading it by the time mine arrived (last Monday). Since then I have learned that three other church members also bought copies, including Gene, my new in-law.

The pastor has put together a summary of the comparisons made in the book between Biblical (Judeo-Christian) and Islamic eschatology. The similarities are astonishing, to say the least. I trust he won’t mind if I repost the list…

View original post 1.220 altre parole

Lascia un commento »

Non c'è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Rispondi

Blog su WordPress.com.

